Claudia Leikam    

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

claudia.leikam@viserion.com

Beate Navarro Bullock

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

navarro@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Tel: 0931 / 31 - 96744

Eric Pfeiffer    

Ehemaliger wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Simon Schmitt 

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

simon.schmitt@viserion.com

Maximilian Kiesner

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

maximilian.kiesner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Martin Saal

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

martin.saal@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Regina Schmitt

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

regina.schmitt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Bela Sieck

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

bela.sieck@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de